Board Members

Executive Board

Todd Fedigan


Dean Aresco

Vice President East

Carl Schlicker

Vice President West

Mike Moricoli


Matthew Geddes


Jonathan Naples

Divisions Area Representative

Nicholas Crugnale

Eastern District Area Representative

Darren Connelly

Central District Area Representative

Jonathan Kaufman

Western District Area Representative

Board of Directors

Christopher Porrini

Troop A Southbury

William Veras

Troop B Canaan

William Shemansky

Troop C Tolland

Joseph Marsh

Troop D Danielson

Thomas Forbes

Troop E Montville

Stephen Krause

Troop F Westbrook

Brian Pagoni

Troop G Bridgeport

John Such

Troop H Hartford

Ryan Piccirillo

Troop I Bethany

Brett Cook

Troop K Colchester

Matthew McKeon

Troop L Litchfield

John Blalock

Bradley International Airport Representative

Kyle Faucher

Division 1 Area Representative

Pieter Groot

Division 2 Area Representative

Joshua McElroy

Traffic Services Unit Representative

Gerry Danso

Major Crimes Unit Representative

Sergeant Stewards

Anthony Christy

Division 1 & 2 Area Representative

Robert Zdrojeski

Eastern District Area Representative

Sean Mahar

Central District Area Representative

Daniel Pacileo

Western District Area Representative

Mattieu Asselin

Master Sergeant Steward

Ben Pagoni

Chief Steward

Office Staff

Andrew Matthews

Executive Director/Counsel

Sophia Shirley

Administrative Assistant

Mark Poisson

Labor Agent

Jeffrey McDermott

Labor Agent

Earl Reed

Labor Agent

Purchase Advertising Space Today!

To learn more about our magazine advertisement pricing and to purchase ad space today, please click here to learn more.
Trooper Magazine